[ A+ ] /[ A- ]

Email Contact List:

Ilakkiyan Jeyakumar President
Victoria Purcell VP Support and Strategy
Susan He VP External
Tori Koelewyn VP Finance
Brendon Tankwa VP Support and VP Strategy
Ben Arneson VP Communications and Sustainability Co-Lead  

Jackie Ma

Incubator and Kumvana Program Director

Alex Gonzalez Evolving Engineering Lead and Kumvana Program Director

Liam Crozier Chapter Initiatives Support Lead
Tommy Kuo Sustainability Co-Lead
Iram Malik

Bhushan Appadoo

Youth Venture Co-Leads
Hamayun Aziz

Sridaran Rajagopal

Advocacy Co-Leads